Church Staff

Paul Kiss

Sr. Pastor

705-445-5892
paul@newlifecollingwood.com

 You can reach Paul in our office, via email or feel free to leave him a voicemail message.

Steve Hall

Executive Assistant, Worship Director and Ministry Coordinator

705-445-5892
steve@newlifecollingwood.com

 Reach Steve in our office or via email or voicemail message.

Aaron White

Director of Youth Ministry

705-445-5892
youth@newlifecollingwood.com

Reach Aaron on Tuesdays & Thursday 9:00 am – 3:00 pm

Facebook Twitter Instagram

Kris Stadig

Director of Children’s Ministry

705-445-5892
children@newlifecollingwood.com

You can reach Kris by calling the office to leave her a voicemail message or by sending her an email.

Ina Smith

Office Administrator

705-445-5892
office@newlifecollingwood.com

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 2:00 pm

Other Contacts

Megan Ratnam

Associate Pastor Of Dominican Ministries

meganratnam@hotmail.com
www.meganinthedr.com

Speroway.com
Give To DR Missions

Facebook Twitter

Chris Wiebe

Freelance Media For Ministries

416-879-8241
chris@wiebecreative.com
www.wiebecreative.com

Creative Ministry Projects
Promotion Request Form

Facebook Twitter Instagram